2019 Euro Master Netherlands

2019 Euro Master Netherlands – Final results in Hoorn

7005 0

The 2019 Euro Master Netherlands, fifth stage of the Euro Master Circuit, concluded yesterday in Hoorn with 120 Laser Master sailors competing in the Laser Standard and Laser Radial fleets. After four days and 10 races, this were the winners.

2019 Euro Master NED – Final results

Master sailor Serge Kats NED was the overall winner among the 69 Laser Standard, followed by Apprentice Eduardo van Vianen NED and Master Sjoerd Brandt NED, with 15, 25 and 42 points respectively.

Rik Wolters NED was first Great Master on place 6, followed by first Great Grand Master Jeff Loosemore AUS on 7.

The Laser Radial overall winner was Master Ian Jones GBR, draw in 16 points with first Great Master Michiel Pals NED. Third place overall for Master Alle-Wijnand Roodbergen NED with 35.

Michael Kinnear GBR was first Legend sailor on place 14. Caroline Berghuis NED was first among Women on place 18, followed by first Great Grand Master Jaap Mazereeuw NED on place 19.

Next 2019 Euro Master Circuit event will be in Breitenbrunn, Austria, from June 28-30. Entries for this event closes on Monday 10th and you can register here.

By Agustín Argüelles – EurILCA | Photo: Marianne Lenos.

Share it!